Ready Steady Go! (vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price €20,00
Tax included.

We expect to receive the new album on vinyl soon and we will ship it right away to you, so you'll be one of the first to hold it in your hands. 

  • Full colour artwork by Jan Meininghaus, with pictures by Willem Wouterse
  • High quality, BLACK or ORANGE vinyl
  • Lyric sheet, double sided, full colour



Side A
1. Ready, Steady, Go!
2. Last Call For Alcohol
3. Too Much Information
4. Thunder From Down Under
5. Turn Off The Radio
6. Messin' Around

Side B
1. Roll The Dice
2. Creatures Of The Night
3. Band Not A Brand
4. Beautiful (My Darling)
5. Last Call For Alcohol (Hangover Version)