Back With A Bang! (CD)
  • Back With A Bang! (CD)
In cart Not available Out of stock


  1. Back With A Bang!

  2. Heartbeat

  3. Money Back Guarantee.

  4. Don't Waste My Time

  5. Make Us Look Good

  6. Can't Get Enough of Rock & Roll

  7. Virtual Reality

  8. One Way Ticket (the hell outta here)

  9. Bad Reputation

  10. Loud Stuff

  11. Gotta Run

  12. We Want More

Read more… close