The Dirty Denims have been bringing a wave of energy and positivity to Rock'n'Roll fans worldwide since 2006. Their signature Happy Hardrock – a blend of Hard Rock, Rock'n'Roll, Punk Rock, and Power Pop – uplift spirits and ignites the party within. Inspired by bands like AC/DC, KISS, and Joan Jett, every song bursts with positive energy. That’s why these ladies and gentlemen are live at their best.

Hailing from the Netherlands, The Dirty Denims have carved their path in the music scene. Having graced the stages of renowned Dutch festivals such as Lowlands, Rockin' Park, Zwarte Cross and Bospop and shared the spotlight with icons like Whitesnake, Airbourne, Extreme, Golden Earring, Cheap Trick, Steel Panther and Thundermother, the band has garnered a loyal following worldwide.

Their song ‘24-7-365’ earned national airplay on one of Netherlands' biggest radio stations (3FM) and television program De Wereld Draait Door and found its way into campaigns for Comedy Central Sweden and Belgium. The song 'Back With A Bang!' was featured on the compilation CD with Classic Rock magazine UK edition November 2017 (circulation 70,000 copies). In 2022, the band performed a successful show for German WDR Rockpalast.

In recent years, the focus has been particularly on international opportunities, with tours in Germany and Spain, among others. With their 4th studio album 'Party On!', The Dirty Denims continue their mission to spread fun through music.

- Biography in English, Nederlands, Deutsch, Español
- Promo photos (Mention photographer Willem Wouterse)
- Logo's

Discography: (click to listen on Spotify)
Going Out – EP (2009)
Wanna Be Famous – EP (2012)
High Five – Album (2014)
Hit me with your best shot – 7 inch single (2015)
Back With A Bang! – Album (2017)
Ready, Steady, Go! – Album (2020)
Rock and Roll All Night / Better Believe It –  7 inch single (2021)
Raw Denim – Album (2021)
Millionaire - Split 7 inch single with Scumbag Millionaire (2022)

The Dirty Denims live at Rockpalast – Live Album, digital only (2023)
Party On! – Album (2024)

Mirjam Sieben – Vocal/guitar/organ
Jeroen Teunis – Guitar/vocals
Han Ernest – Bass/vocals
Suzanne Driessen – Drums/vocals