Back With A Bang! (CD)

  • Sale
  • Regular price €15,00
Tax included.

Spin this Happy Hardrock album in the car and you'll get in a great mood in no time!

  • Full colour artwork + quality CD
  • 11 original songs + 1 Joan Jett cover
  • Including favorites like 'Make Us Look Good' ("What?! No pictures of the drummer?!"), 'Back With A Bang!' and live banger 'Loud Stuff'.



1. Back With A Bang!
2. Heartbeat
3. Money Back Guarantee
4. Don't Waste My Time
5. Make Us Look Good
6. Can't Get Enough of Rock & Roll
7. Virtual Reality
8. One Way Ticket (the hell outta here)
9. Bad Reputation
10. Loud Stuff
11. Gotta Run
12. We Want More